Participants
IGT

IGT is the global leader in gaming. We enable players to experience their favorite games across all channels and regulated segments, from Gaming Machines and Lotteries to Digital and Social Gaming. Leveraging a wealth of premium content, substantial investment in innovation, in-depth customer intelligence, operational expertise and leading-edge technology, our gaming solutions anticipate the demands of consumers wherever they decide to play. We have a well-established local presence and relationships with governments and regulators in more than 100 countries around the world and create value by adhering to the highest standards of service, integrity, and responsibility. IGT has over 12,000 employees.

https://www.igt.com/
Alfastreet

Alfastreet is a company with 25 years of experience in manufacturing of products for the gambling industry. It develops high-quality, technologically advanced solutions and offers them in various countries of the world.

Head office and manufacturing facilities are located in Slovenia. All products and services are adopted to local markets, valid standards and legislative norms.

https://www.alfastreet.si/
King Roulettes

Since the year 2002 automated roulette wheels production program known under the brand "King Roulettes" is the only thing ClusterTech International is focused to. During this period of time we developed a unique combination of distinctive competencies which explain ClusterTech's involvement in all major projects of complete automated roulette wheels supply.

https://kingroulettes.com/
Interkassa

Interkassa offers a wide choice of payment systems, ensuring high-speed settlements and security of the clients. Aggregator provides over 70 payment solutions that are developed bearing in mind the peculiarities and demands of each business segment.

https://www.interkassa.com/
MELBET Affiliates

MELBET Affiliates offers affiliates a possibility to make money on sports betting using the referral system. Affiliates get access to detailed statistics and weekly payouts through popular payment systems when their balance is above $30. Besides, the program offers lifelong affiliate relations – until the players brought by the affiliate bring income for the betting company, he or she receives a share of the revenue.

https://melbetaffiliates.com/
LPB

The company has been working on the market since 2008. It offers e-commerce and financial services to corporate and individual clients.

LPB Bank is an acquirer bank. It offers an option of merchant acquiring, allowing the companies to accept Visa and MasterCard banking cards. Financial organization supports multi-currency processing. Payments are accepted from any part of the world.

https://ecom.lpb.lv/
Slotegrator

The company has been working on the gambling market since 2012. Over the years, Slotegrator has implemented more than 80 projects.

Slotegrator also offers its clients APIgrator – an API protocol that can help integrate games from several providers on the gambling platform in one session. In addition, the company develops marketing strategies and provides assistance in online projects.

https://slotegrator.pro/
Become a participant

Участники
IGT

Компания IGT – мировой лидер игорной отрасли. Мы даем игрокам доступ к их любимым играм по всем каналам и во всех регулируемых сегментах, начиная от игровых автоматов и лотерей и заканчивая электронными и социальными играми. Благодаря разнообразию премиум-контента, инвестициям в инновации, детальной клиентской аналитике, опыту работы и передовым технологиям наши игровые решения предвосхищают потребности клиентов. Мы представлены на местных рынках и поддерживаем отношения с правительствами и регуляторами свыше 100 стран по всему миру и увеличиваем капитализацию, поддерживая наивысшие стандарты обслуживания, безупречную репутацию и принципы ответственности. В компании работает свыше 12 000 сотрудников.

https://www.igt.com/
Alfastreet

Alfastreet – компания с 25-летним опытом, специализирующаяся на производстве продукции для игорной индустрии. Она создает высококачественные, технологически продвинутые решения и поставляет их в разные страны мира.

Головной офис и производственные мощности компании располагаются в Словении. Все продукты и услуги Alfastreet адаптированы к локальным рынкам, действующим стандартам и законодательным нормам.

https://www.alfastreet.si/
King Roulettes

С 2002 года программа производства автоматизированных колес рулетки, известная под брендом King Roulettes, – основная сфера деятельности компании ClusterTech International. За это время мы наработали уникальное сочетание компетенций, что объясняет, почему ClusterTech задействована во всех основных проектах по поставкам автоматизированных колес рулетки.  

https://kingroulettes.com/
GAMEBRIDGE

Сегодня компания GAMEBRIDGE предлагает по всему миру широкий выбор игровых столов, стульев и кресел, игровые фишки, игральные карты ведущих мировых производителей, высококачественное сукно для любых игровых столов, а также полный спектр всех необходимых игровых аксессуаров! Миссия нашей компании – помогать клиентам стать успешными в игорном бизнесе. Мы – ваш путь к успеху!

https://gamebridge.ua/
Interkassa

Interkassa предоставляет широкий выбор платежных систем, обеспечивает высокую скорость расчетов и надежно защищает средства клиентов. Агрегатор предлагает более 70 платежных решений. Они разработаны с учетом особенностей и требований каждой отрасли бизнеса.

https://www.interkassa.com/
MELBET Affiliates

MELBET Affiliates предлагает партнерам возможность зарабатывать на спортивных ставках по реферальной системе. Аффилиаты получают доступ к подробной статистике и еженедельные выплаты на популярные платежные системы при балансе в более $30. Также программа предлагает пожизненные партнерские отношения – пока привлеченные аффилиатом игроки приносят доход БК, он получает часть прибыли.

https://melbetaffiliates.com/
LPB

LPB Bank работает на рынке с 2008 года. Он предлагает финансовый сервис корпоративным и частным клиентам. Предоставляет услуги в сфере электронной коммерции.

LPB Bank – банк-эквайер. Он предоставляет клиентам услугу интернет-эквайринга, тем самым позволяя компаниям на своих сайтах принимать к оплате банковские карты Visa и MasterCard. Финансовая организация обеспечивает мультивалютный процессинг. Платежи принимаются из любой точки мира.

https://ecom.lpb.lv/
Slotegrator

Slotegrator работает на рынке гемблинга с 2012 года. За это время компания успешно реализовала свыше 80 проектов.

Slotegrator предлагает своим клиентам API-протокол APIgrator, с помощью которого за одну сессию на гемблинг-площадку можно интегрировать игры от нескольких провайдеров. Также компания занимается созданием маркетинговых стратегий и сопровождением интернет-проектов.

https://slotegrator.pro/
Pascal

Много кто пытается создавать универсальные решения для игорного бизнеса, но мало кто может объединить консервативный подход и современную технологичность.

Это как раз и делает Pascal Company – создатель первых в Украине электронных покерных столов.

Pascal – это инновационное бизнес-решение, сочетающее в себе передовые технологии, дизайнерскую изысканность, высокую доходность и абсолютный контроль за всем бизнес-процессом.

https://pascal.poker/
Стать участником